'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Spotted: Gorgeous Everyday Design…

People are sometimes confused at what I do, but surface design really is just everywhere! Yesterday, we were wandering around the supermarket doing our BIG shop and I spotted the most am.a.zing drinks bottle ever. (If anyone knows the designer, let me know as I’d love to see more of their work!)

d8c8733de6b7e117276fe3ea7efd6033

How gorgeous is that beautiful design…the illustration is so soft and in such yummy colours! I really couldn’t resist buying this fabulous bottle and I am so glad I did because the drink inside is really delicious. Even better, I notice that some of the proceeds from each sale goes to Breakthrough Breast Cancer. Win…win (and a perfect example of surface design!)

One response

  1. Gorgeous, Claire. What a wonderful print!

    January 14, 2013 at 6:42 pm

Leave a Reply

