'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

just a quicky!

Just re-creating my website (Don’t worry…I’ll let you know when the changes are live!) and I have discovered p.len.ty of designs that I don’t think I’ve ever showed you before. How did that happen?!!

Heres a quick one…which i reckon was created at the end of September…. pretty simplistic (infact saying that I do have a little urge to work into this one maybe a little more…) but I love the flow of the flowers and how the colors.

ANGELA

Leave a Reply

