'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Meet Mia!

Thankyou for all your lovely Facebook likes, tweets and comments on the design I posted yesterday! I couldn’t resist staying up until the early hours (again!!! what is happening to me?!!!) to play around with some more ideas.

I am just so excited by this collection and after playing last night, a second collection has now evolved! As promised, above is the second design in the collection.

Here are the two designs I have shown you from this collection as iPhone cases and stationary cards, they are available to buy over at Society6.com/ClaireSmillie

Don’t you just love the direction of this collection?

So many creative possibility’s 🙂

I have other design’s from this collection ready for you, but for now I gotta love ya and leave ya…although if you join me on Facebook or Twitter I *may* just give you guys a sneaky peak later today!

Leave a Reply

