'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou!

A BIG HUGE thankyou from the bottom of my heart to EVERYONE who contributed, followed along or commented on our bloghop yesterday! I finally finished hopping at around 10pm last night after starting first thing and I was so inspired by each and every post. There were moments of genius and real sparks of imagination! So many beautiful designs, I wish I could show you each one, but there are just too many to mention! I really couldn’t settle down to sleep last night, my head was still just spinning with ideas from the bloghop…just wanting to start playing and creating! I am very lucky to be surrounded by such a great design community 🙂

Later today, I shall be posting a Surface Pattern Design Challenge Brief...so don’t forget to come back and take a look!

One response

  1. Ciarrai

    You did a great job – it was fantastic!

    September 17, 2012 at 1:22 pm

Leave a Reply

