'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

***Red Bubble***

Exciting, exciting, exciting news!

Some of my designs are now also been sold on redbubble.com.  Here is a screenshot as my first couple of products became available on their online store late last night (or maybe technically early this morning!) You can see my peacock design (the first case) and ‘Happy Flowers’ just peaking out at the bottom of the picture.
Aside from phone cases (and yes I will *still* be selling designs over on Society6...just merely adding another string to my bow…introducing my designs to a completely new audience which will be reflected in the designs as the collections sold by each company will be different to the other), you will also be able to buy my designs as Postcards, Greetings Cards, Art Prints and Canvases.
 I absolutely love the sleek look of this website and I have heard many a good thing about the products so I can see this could be a very happy partnership indeed! Thanks for having me RedBubble.com 🙂
 
 
Leave a Reply

