'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Do I dare?!!

Soooo tempted to get a little bird tattoo on my wrist! I’ve had the idea in my head for a loooonnngg time and scoured the internet to find pics similar to the idea in my head. When I found each of the three pictures above, I knew they were totally on track towards my idea, so above is the little inspiration board which I have put together to show the tattoo artist…. And it is little because what I want is so specific & I feared including lots of pics would distract away from my idea! It includes Sienna Millers tattoo, the logo of yourindies.com (a wonderful online shop full of independant designers…go take a look) and a picture from feelalivefreeyourself.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

