'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Roll on September

Feeling SO inspired and motivated right now, I can see GOOD things are going to happen in September…it’s going to be the absolute BEST month!

‘Daisy Brown’ Iphone case now available to buy from Society6

Last night, I didn’t go to bed until nearly 3am…I didn’t need to…heck I didn’t want to! I was too excited for the ideas that have been whirling round my head…trying to put steps in motion to make them happen 🙂

Can.not.wait

P.S. That iphone case ^^^^^^^ shown above was my new release last night over on Society6. Go check it out….they are offering FREE worldwide shipping again until Sunday!

P.P.S ***Last night, I sent emails out to everyone who registered an interest in blogging for the second ‘Passion For Pattern’ bloghop which will take place on 16th September 2012. If you wanted to take part and haven’t received an email, contact me NOW by emailing clairelouisesmillie@hotmail.co.uk…we’d love for you to join us :)***

Leave a Reply

