'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Pinterest


Since getting back from holiday……did I tell you I went to Egypt?!!…..

Am.az.ing place…..

this last week or two has really been about chucking myself back in and getting all inspired once again!

And trust me, been blessed to work within such a creative field, this is so damn easy!

I remember around Christmas I posted a video…..something I’m planning to do some more off 😉 …

on what inspires me…. and you know what, I’d almost forgotten all about Pinterest!!

I gotta admit I love, love, love, love, love….what more can I say?!!!

I tried to to keep away from Pinterest due to the concerns and issues I kept reading people have surrounding the use of this site,

but I just happened to land upon it again within the last couple of weeks and I can’t believe I kept away for so long!!

For me, it’s like window shopping, passing by sooooooo many shops looking at what they have to offer before going in….

it just offers me so much goodness and inspiration all in one hit.

 I could literally spend hours and hours looking through all the beautiful, creative pictures and reading the very wise quotes.

It allows me to find places that I never knew existed, little treasures that I couldn’t even ever imagine trying to look for.

Are you on Pinterest? If you are, hook me up…I’d love to follow your boards and see what inspires you!

Leave a Reply

