'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Styled Hawaiian

I’m on a roll right now and have just uploaded another design to Society6 this morning! I am actually in love with this summery design and already have my iphone case on order!!

Can.not.wait for it to arrive.

Anyone that knows me, knows I’m a bit of a sucker for stationary and so I am really tempted to chuck these notecards of the same design into my basket too…after all they are only $20 for 10.

Love weekends full of creating beautiful designs….Happy days 🙂

Wonder what tomorrows post will bring?!

One response

  1. What a gorgeous pattern! Would make a stunning wallpaper (real wallpaper not the pc desktop kind)

    August 5, 2012 at 6:35 pm

Leave a Reply

