'the life of a textile and surface pattern designer'

Archive for May 7, 2012

Winner of the PanPastels

As promised the winning comment for the PanPastels chosen completely at random is….

Stephanie said…
LOVE, LOVE LOVE your cardboard album…everything about it! I want to make me one now! 🙂

May 5, 2012 6:31 PM (onto the blog of Michelle Daigle http://www.thepaperdog.blogspot.com)

Big well done to Stephanie!!! Please email your postal address to me at clairelouisesmillie@hotmail.co.uk by Thursday 10th May and I will get these dispatched to you!

Thankyou once again to everyone who blogged hopped with us this weekend I had sooo much fun and I hope you did too!

PinLight Flowers

Thankyou so much to everyone that visit and participated in the bloghop this weekend, it was great to see you all! Come back later today, when I will be posting the winner of the PanPastels 🙂

For now, here is a new design called PinLight Flowers, inspired by my previous design Daffodil Flowers.

This design can be brought from Society6 as an iphone/ipod/ipad/laptop cases, stationary cards, art prints (framed/unframed)